ROCOR Clergy E-mail Addresses
Sorted by First Name


Parish and Clergy Index Parish Web Pages
Supplies Charities Bookstores Publishers
1 #Anatoly Trepatschko, Priest franatolytrep@aol.com 
2 #Seraphim Stephens, Priest fr.seraphim@home.com 
3 //Joachim (Parr), Schema-Hieromonk evlogite@aol.com 
4 Agathangel (Mihkail Ivanovich Pashkovsky), Bp. agafangel@paco.net  //12/2/2001 
5 Alejandro Iwaszewicz, Priest iwaszew@ibm.net 
6 Aleksej (von Biron), Hieromonk eleon@netvision.net.il 
7 Alex Kotar, Priest fralex4@attbi.com  //12/2/2001 
8 Alexander (Mileant), Bp. Alexander_Mileant@msn.com 
9 Alexander Abramoff, Dcn. fr.alexander.abramoff@rocor.org.au 
10 Alexander Borodin, Dcn. fr.alexander.borodin@rocor.org.au 
11 Alexander Botschagow, Priest fralexander@go.com 
12 Alexander Koval, Dcn. kovala@web.de 
13 Alexander Krassovsky, Priest kasaak@pacbell.net 
14 Alexander Logunov, Priest stjohn@acan.net 
15 Alexander Morozov, Priest fr.george.mozoroff@rocor.org.au 
16 Alexey Young, Priest fralexey@aol.com 
17 Alexis Duncan, Priest fralexis@churchabroad.org 
18 Ambrose (Mooney), Hieromonk emrys@globe.net.nz 
19 Anastasy Yatrelis, Priest AnastasyY@aol.com 
20 Anatole Lyovin, Priest lyovin@hawaii.edu 
21 Andrei Sommer, Priest asommer508@aol.com 
22 Andrej Strapko, Dcn. astrapko@rochester.rr.com 
23 Andrew Kencis, Priest frandrew@telusplanet.net 
24 Andronik (Taratuchin), Archdeacon //2/12/2002 mirsky@pacbell.net 
25 AndrŽ Karobkoff, Dcn. akarobkoff@go.com 
26 AndrŽ Meillassoux, Dcn. bmhlex@iway.fr 
27 AndrŽ Papkov, Protodcn. protodiakon@hotmail.com 
28 Anthony Nelson, Priest fr.anthony@christian.orthodox.org 
29 Basil Alexandrovich Yakimov, Protodcn. byakimov@csc.com.au 
30 Basil Grisel, Priest sraar@earthlink.net 
31 Chad Williams, Priest fr-chad@juno.com 
32 Christopher Birchall, Protodcn. cjb@portal.ca 
33 Christopher Stade, Priest FrChristopher@msn.com 
34 Cyril (Dzulij), Hieromonk sjdzulij@cstone.net 
35 Damian, Schema-Archim. frdamian@monastery.org 
36 Daniel Meschter, Priest AP_IBM@SPTYV.DNET.DUPONT.COM 
37 David Moser, Priest moserd@micron.net 
38 David Straut, Priest Fr.Straut@verizon.net  //10/23/2001 
39 Dimitri D. Ermakov, Priest ddermakov@aol.com 
40 Dimitri Kamolov, Dcn. kamolov@exepc.com 
41 Dimitri Temidis, Dcn. dcndimitri@aol.com 
42 Dimitry Wieber, Priest frdmitry@earthlink.net 
43 Elias Limberger, Priest limberger@aol.com 
44 Elias Warnke, Priest Coutput@netnitco.net 
45 Elizabeth (Smelic), Abbess bethany_mm@hotmail.com 
46 Eugene Gruchetski, Priest grush002@yahoo.com 
47 Gabriel (Chemodakov), Bp. bp_gabriel@yahoo.com 
48 Gabriel Makarov, Protopriest fr.gabriel.makarov@rocor.au 
49 Geoffrey Ready, Dcn. holytrinity@nireland.com 
50 George Emanuel Balaban, Protodcn. balabang@excite.com 
51 George Johnson, Priest llew@cais.com 
52 George Kallaur, Protopriest gt.kallaur@verizon.net 
53 George Kurtow, Protopriest JAMKEG@aol.com 
54 George Lagodich, Priest glagodich@compuserve.com 
55 George Lapardin, Priest fr.george.lapardin@rocor.org.au 
56 George Lardas, Priest glardas@cs.com 
57 George Larin, Protopriest frgeo@juno.com 
58 George Primak, Protopriest primaks@cadvision.com 
59 George Sachewsky, Priest batyushkag@aol.com 
60 German (Ciuba), Hieromonk gciuba@email.com 
61 German Ivanoff-Trinidatzaty, Protodcn. ivanoff@univ-lyon3.fr 
62 Gideon (Marzev), Archim. gideon@abac.com 
63 Gregory (Valentine), Hieromonk fr.gregory@icxc.net 
64 Gregory Dobrov, Dcn. gdobrov@orion.it.luc.edu 
65 Gregory Joyce, Priest ogrisha@yahoo.com 
66 Gregory Naumenko, Priest priest@pomog.org 
67 Gregory Williams, Protopriest frgregory@kronstadt.org 
68 Hilarion (Kapral), Abp. archbishop.hilarion@rocor.org.au 
69 Igor Chitikov, Priest chitikov@aol.com 
70 Ilya Gorsky, Protopriest frilya@egcon.com 
71 Ioann (Magramm), Abbot rusmnch@worldnet.att.net 
72 James Carles, Dcn. fr.james.carles@rocor.org.au 
73 James Sivanich, Monk rusmnch@worldnet.att.net 
74 James Steele, Priest j_steele@upusd.k12.ca.us 
75 Jeremiah Loch, Priest frjeremiah@tbcnet.com 
76 Joachim (Ross), Hieromonk kosovo_au@yahoo.com.au 
77 Joakim Provatakis, Priest aprovata@yahoo.com 
78 John (Smelic), Hieromonk bethany_mm@hotmail.com 
79 John Adams, Priest matalexandra@home.com 
80 John Cavin, Dcn. frjohncavin@earthlink.net 
81 John McCuen, Dcn. fool4chr@micron.net 
82 John Moses, Priest mosesj@cfw.com 
83 John Oca–a, Protopriest frjohn@stherman.sunnyvale.ca.us 
84 John R. Shaw, Protopriest vrevjrs@execpc.com 
85 John Sorochka, Protopriest othc@icontech.com 
86 John Townsend, Protopriest fr_john@msn.com 
87 John Whiteford, Priest frjohnwhiteford@yahoo.com 
88 Jonah, R-Monk frjonah@monastery.org 
89 Joseph Huneycutt, Priest orthodixie@aol.com 
90 Joseph Sunderland, Priest jsunder@home.com 
91 Justin Kang, Tae Yong, Priest fr.justin.kang@rocor.org.au 
92 Juvenal (Herrin), Hierodcn. pjh0@uswestmail.net  //12/23/2001 
93 Konstantin Fedoroff, Protopriest svroic@yahoo.com 
94 Laurence Girard, Protopriest frlaurence@compaq.com 
95 Lawrence Miller, Dcn. lawrence@marketingtapes.com 
96 Leonid Mickle, Protodcn. lmickle@concentric.net 
97 Liubo Miloshevich, Protopriest oca33@ad.com 
98 Lubomir Kupec, Priest fr.lubomir@stvladimir.org 
99 Maria (Stephanopoulos), R-Nun bethany_mm@hotmail.com 
100 Mark (Arndt), Abp. hiobmon@csi.com 
101 Mark Gilstrap, Priest fr.mark@stjamesok.org 
102 Mark Mancuso, Priest information@stelizabeth.net 
103 Mark Smith, Dcn. dcnmark.smith@3web.net 
104 Martin Swanson, Priest rmswanson@primary.net 
105 Maximos , Hieromonk frmaximos@monastery.org 
106 Methodius (Dzulij), Hieromonk sjdzulij@cstone.net 
107 Michael (Mansbridge-Wood), Hieromonk fr.michael@rocor.org.au 
108 Michael (Sena), Hierodcn. fr.michael@hotmail.com 
109 Michael Boikov, Priest fr.michael.boikov@rocor.org.au 
110 Michael Carney, Priest frmichaelc@aol.com 
111 Michael Crowley, Priest +crowley@maine.vv.com 
112 Michael Luboschinsky, Priest fr.mikhail@rogers.com  //email  11/24/2001 
113 Michael Nedelsky, Priest nedelsky@worldnet.att.net 
114 Michael Protopopov, Protopriest fr.michael.protopopov@rocor.org.au 
115 Michael Taratuchin, Priest FrMichaelT@msn.com  //12/23/2001 
116 Michel Vernaz, Protodcn. Vernaz.Michel@pmintl.ch 
117 Nazarios , Hierodcn. frnazarios@monastery.org 
118 Nicholas , R-Monk frnicholas@holycross-hermitage.com 
119 Nicholas Bargoot, Priest bargoot@ultranet.com 
120 Nicholas Dalinkiewicz, Protopriest fr.nicholas.dalinkiewica@rocor.org.au 
121 Nicholas Lukianov, Dcn. lukianov@webspan.net 
122 Nicholas Manduke, Priest Revmanduke@aol.com 
123 Nicholas Triantafillidis, Dcn. fr.nicholas.triantafillidis@rocor.org 
124 Nikita Grigoriev, Priest Nikita@capital.net 
125 Nikolai Artemoff, Protopriest artemoff@rocor.de 
126 Nikolai Karipoff, Protopriest karipoff@netspace.net.au 
127 Onouphry Keith, Priest DnOnouphry@aol.com 
128 Paul (Kilman), Monk asrom@earthlink.net 
129 Paul Bassett, Priest FatherPaul@aol.com 
130 Paul Bilibin, Protodcn. Pavlik@ix.netcom.com 
131 Paul Elliott, Priest frpaulelliott@aol.com 
132 Paul Ivanov, Dcn. pavel@telenet.net 
133 Paul Iwaszewicz, Priest readpablo@aol.com 
134 Peter Baulk, Priest pbaulk@aol.com 
135 Peter Fomin, Priest fr.peter.fomin@xtra.co.nz 
136 Peter Hill, Priest frp.hill@tasman.net.au 
137 Peter Perekrestov, Protopriest ruspast@flash.net 
138 Peter Shashkoff, Priest fr_peter_shashkoff@hotmail.com 
139 Philip Blyth, Priest Fr.Philip@digital-star.com 
140 Pimen Simon, Protopriest frsimon@mercyhust.edu 
141 Quentin de Castelbajac, Priest quencast@club-internet 
142 Serafim Gan, Priest fr.serafim.gan@rocor.org.au 
143 Seraphim , Hieromonk Fr.Seraphim@Juno.com 
144 Seraphim Bartneck, Dcn. icxc@directcon.net 
145 Seraphim Cardoza, Priest jcardoza@internetcds.com 
146 Seraphim Holland, Priest seraphim@orthodox.net 
147 Sergei Okunev, Priest okunev@altavista.com 
148 Sergei Sveshnikov, Priest //2/17/2002 ssveshnikov@mail.com  //2/17/2002 
149 Sergey Arlievsky, Dcn. travelingtreby@spyral.net 
150 Sergius Boulter, Dcn. boulter@rcsstds.reliance.rockwell.com 
151 Sergy Plekhov, Priest ruskirke@worldonline.dk 
152 Spyridon Schneider, Priest frspyridon@earthlink.net 
153 Stefan Pavlenko, Protopriest spavlenko@netscape.net 
154 Stefan Weerts, Priest otjetsstefan@netscape.net 
155 Stelios Liabotis, Priest s.liabotis@sympatico.ca 
156 Stephan P. Romanchak, Protopriest beaver@sgi.net 
157 Steven Ritter, Priest fr_steven@attbi.com  //2/17/2002 
158 Svetislav Mirolovich, Priest frsveti@infonline.net 
159 Theodora , Nun natconvent@juno.com 
160 Theodosius (Clare), Archim. DOMIHIADJ@aol.com 
161 Theodosius (Ivaschenko), Hieromonk rusmnch@worldnet.att.net 
162 Thomas Hardy, Priest hardythomas@talk21.com 
163 Tryphon (Parsons), Hieromonk asrom@earthlink.net 
164 Valentin Iwaszewicz, Protopriest iwaszew@ibm.net 
165 Valery Lukianov, Protopresbyter fathervalery@earthlink.net  //2/25/2002 
166 Viatcheslav Davidenko, Dcn. fr.viatcheslav@stmaryofegypt.org 
167 Victor Boldewskul, Priest Frvboldeswskul@aol.com 
168 Victor Potapov, Protopriest vpotapov@voa.gov 
169 Viktor Tchernikov, chervi77@hotmail.cm 
170 Vladimir Boikov, Priest fr.vladimir.boikov@rocor.org.au 
171 Vladimir Malchenko, Protopriest VMalchenko@yahoo.com  //10/16/2001 
172 Vladimir Morin, Protopriest revmorin@sympatico.ca 
173 Vladimir von Tsurikov, Dcn. vladimir@telenet.net 
174 Wsewolod Dutikow, Priest dutikow@world123.net 
175 leonid Goferman,Priest //12/23/2001 goleon7@yahoo.com  //12/23/2001 

Please send updates to Fr Seraphim Holland





Redeeming the Time

↑ Grab this Headline Animator





We confidently recommend our web service provider, Orthodox Internet Services: excellent personal customer service, a fast and reliable server, excellent spam filtering, and an easy to use comprehensive control panel.

St Nicholas Russian Orthodox Church, McKinney, Texas